Keep your Dashboard clutter free by deleting filters that you no longer use. Your filters reflect potential duplicates that need to be managed on a routine basis. Deleting filters that you no longer need allows you to focus on your priorities.

To delete a filter, find the filter that you want to delete on your Dedupe dashboard, click the specific filter’s menu option to the top right, and choose ‘Delete’.