For our help article and video on manual merge (single table filters), please go here.

For our help article on manual convert (multi-table filters), please go here.

Manual merge & convert preview pages work essentially the same. The convert preview page will show slight differences since the object fields are not all the same. Values that appear in the blue preview (on convert filters) due to an automation rule will display an information ‘i’ icon over the field name. When you hover over the icon, it will explain the value is being updated from the original due to a rule.